Posted by admin at 12:54 am
yesterday me & one of my frnd went to their office in Bangladesh & heard about them. Now my question is are that Malaysian company really exist in that location .coz i have search to internet & found lods of frauds news about them. when we visit their website i found in the security options” This web site does not supply ownership information” !!!! & also when went to sign up in payment option its says the amount of your money will be transfer from your credit card to mobile88.com…….its really a confusing situation….why mobile88.com instead of unipay2u.com?????
On the other hand i saw a guy over there join last month 26/04/10.
he rebate $ 60 & cash it instantly in front of us….i asked him how much u invested over here & he replied he invest $.1430.00 but he doesn’t even know exactly in how many days & how much money he can rebate………. its really to tough to understand what is really going on there……….to me its like a “Pandora’s Box” lots of attraction but don’t know what is really waiting in the end of the Road.
pls any one who can really suggest me about them or show me the prove of the company that exist in Malaysia…..